Projektpartner

Projektkoordination, Tschechische Republik

SEVEn, The Energy Efficiency Center

Americka 17, 120 00 Prag, Tschechische Republik
Jana Szomolanyiova
jana.szomolanyiova@svn.cz

www.svn.cz/en

 


Österreich

e7 Energie Markt Analyse GmbH

Walcherstraße 11/43, 1020 Vienna, Austria
Stefan Amann
stefan.amann@e-sieben.at

www.e-sieben.at/de

 


Belgien

Factor4

Lange Winkelhaakstraat 26, 2060 Antwerpen, Belgien
Johan Coolen
johan.coolen@factor4.be

www.factor4.be

 


Bulgarien

Black Sea Energy Research Center (BSERC)

Ul. Borovets Kv Strelbishte 5, 1408 Sofia, Bulgarien
Angel Nikolaev
angel@bsrec.bg

www.bsrec.bg

 


Dänemark

ECNet, Energy Consulting Network

soeren Frichsvej 42D, 8230 Aabyhoj, Dänemark
Nils Daugaard
nda@ecnetwork.dk

www.ecnetwork.dk

 


Deutschland

BEA, Berliner Energieagentur GmbH

Französische Strasse 23, 10117 Berlin, Germany
Laurenz Hermann
hermann@berliner-e-agentur.de

www.berliner-e-agentur.de

 


Griechenland

REACM, Anatoliki Development Agency of Eastern Thessaloniki’s Local Authorities S.A

1st Km Fhermis-Triadou, Triardi Gold Center 9, 57001 Thermi Thessaloniki, Griechenland
Kostas Konstatinou
kostas@anatoliki.gr

www.anatoliki.gr

 


Ungarn

GDI, GreenDependent Institute Nonprofit Ltd

Eva Utca 4,2100 GodoUo, Ungarn
Kristof Vadovics
kristof@greendependent.org

www.intezet.greendependent.org

 


Italien

DTTN, Trentino Technological Cluster S.c.ar.l.

Piazza Manifattura 1,38068 Rovereto, Italien
Raimonda Marzani
raimonda.marzani@dttn.it

www.dttn.it

 


Lettland

Ekodoma

Noliktavas 3-3, 1010 Riga, Lettland
Claudio Rochas
claudio@ekodoma.lv

www.ekodoma.lv

 


Litauen

LEI, Lithuanian Energy Institute

Breslaujos g. 3,44403 Kaunas, Litauen
Romualdas Skema
skema@mail.lei.lt

www.bioenergypromotion.net

 


Niederlande

ECN, Energy research Centre of the Netherlands

Westerduinweg 3,1755 LE Petten, Niederlande
Marijke Menkveld
menkveld@ecn.nl

www.ecn.nl

 


Norwegen

NEE, Norsk Enøk og Energi AS

Postboks 4101 Gulskogen, Øvre Eikervei 14, 3005 Drammen, Norwegen
Thea Mørk
tmm@nee.no

www.nee.no



Polen

KAPE, The Polish National Energy Conservation Agency

Ul. Nowowiejska 21/25, 00665 Warschau, Polen
Joanna Ogrodczunik
jogrodniczuk@kape.gov.pl

www.kape.gov.pl

 


Portugal

ISR-UC, ISR - University of Coimbra

Polo II Wa Franca, 3030 290 Coimbra, Portugal
Paula Fonseca
pfonseca@isr.uc.pt

www.isr.uc.pt

 

 


Slowakei

ECB, Energy Centre Bratislava

Ambrova 35, 83101 Bratislava 37, Slowakei
Marcel Lauko
lauko@ecb.sk

www.ecb2.sk

 

 

 


Slowenien

IJS, Jozef Stefan Institute

Jamova39,1000 Ljubljana, Slowenien
Damir Staničić
damir.stanicic@ijs.si

www.ijs.si

 


Spanien

ESCAN, Escan s.l.

Avd. Ferrol 14,28029 Madrid, Spanien
Margarita Puente
mpuente@escansa.com

www.escansa.es

 


Schweden

IVL, IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute Ltd.

Valhallavaegen 81,100 31 Stockholm, Schweden
Jenny Gode
jenny.gode@ivl.se

www.ivl.se

 


Großbritannien

EEVS Insight Ltd

The Euston Office

40 Melton Street

NW1 2FD London

Olivier Garnier

Olivier@Eevs.co.uk

www.eevs.co.uk